Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

The Off-Season by J. Cole

The Off-Season

by J. Cole


Out of stock

Brand New

Barcode: 0810061165194
Format: Vinyl
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

The Off-Season is the sixth studio album by American rapper J. Cole. It was released on 14 May 2021, by Dreamville Records, Roc Nation and Interscope Records. It features vocals from Morray, 21 Savage, Lil Baby, Bas, and 6lack and was Cole’s first album since 2013’s Born Sinner to contain guest features. Production was handled by multiple producers, including Cole himself, T-Minus, Timbaland, Boi-1da, Frank Dukes, DJ Dahi, Tae Beast, and Jake One, among others.

The Off-Season received positive reviews from critics and topped the US Billboard 200 and earned Cole his sixth consecutive number-one album in the country. At the time of its release, The Off-Season achieved the largest streaming week of 2021, accumulating over 325.5 million streams. Four songs from The Off-Season debuted in the top ten on the US Billboard Hot 100; every song on the album charted in the top forty. The album scored a nomination for Best Rap Album at the 64th Annual Grammy Awards. Also, “Pride Is The Devil” was nominated for Best Melodic Rap Performance, while “My Life” was nominated for Best Rap Song and Best Rap Performance.

1. 95 South
2. Amari
3. My Life Feat. 21 Savage, Morray
4. Applying Pressure
5. Punchin' The Clock
6. 100 Mil' Feat. Bas
7. Pride Is The Devil Feat. Lil Baby
8. Let Go My Hand Feat. 6lack, Bas
9. Interlude
10. The Climb Back
11. Close
12. Hunger On Hillside Feat. Bas
Catalogue No.: 6116519
Barcode: 0810061165194
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious
Label: Dreamville
Released: 2021
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like