Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

Late Registration by Kanye West

Late Registration

by Kanye West


Only 1 left in stock

Brand New

Barcode: 0602498824047
Format: Vinyl
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

Only 1 left in stock

Late Registration is the second studio album by American rapper and producer Kanye West. It was released on 30 August 2005, through Def Jam Recordings and Roc-a-Fella Records.

The album was recorded for over a year in sessions held across studios in New York City and Hollywood, with West collaborating with American record producer and composer Jon Brion. It features guest contributions from Adam Levine, Lupe Fiasco, Jamie Foxx, Common, The Game, Jay-Z, Brandy and Nas, among others.

In the first week of release, Late Registration debuted at number one on the US and sold 860,000 copies.

1. Wake Up Mr. West
2. Heard 'Em Say
3. Touch The Sky
4. Gold Digger
5. Skit #1
6. Drive Slow
7. My Way Home
8. Crack Music
9. Roses
10. Bring Me Down
11. Addiction
12. Skit #2
13. Diamonds From Sierra Leone (Remix)
14. We Major
15. Skit #3
16. Hey Mama
17. Celebration
18. Skit #4
19. Gone
20. Diamonds From Sierra Leone
21. Late
Catalogue No.: 9882404
Barcode: 0602498824047
Genre: Hip Hop
Style: Conscious, Hardcore Hip-Hop, Jazzy Hip-Hop
Label: Roc-A-Fella Records
Released: 2016
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Repress

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like