Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

Flamagra by Flying Lotus


by Flying Lotus


Out of stock

Brand New

Barcode: 0801061029111
Format: Vinyl
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

Nearly 5 years after the last Flying Lotus album—the Grammy-nominated You’re Dead! and Flying Lotus’ stock has never been higher.

The interim years have seen him collaborating with Kendrick Lamar on the classic To Pimp a Butterfly, directing and writing the Sundance-premiered “Kuso” movie, and producing much of Thundercat’s Drunk. Flamagra encompasses hip-hop, funk, soul, jazz, global dance music, tribal poly-rhythms, IDM, the L.A. Beat scene, but it soars above a specific vortex whose coordinates can’t be accurately charted. Other than to say that it is a Flying Lotus record, perhaps the definitive one. Flamagra features (in order of appearance): Anderson .Paak, George Clinton, Little Dragon, Tierra Whack, Denzel Curry, David Lynch, Shabazz Palaces, Thundercat, Toro y Moi, Solange and more.

1. Heroes
2. Post Requisite
3. Heroes In A Half Shell
4. More
5. Capillaries
6. Burning Down The House
7. Spontaneous
8. Takashi
9. Pilgrim Side Eye
10. All Spies
11. Yellow Belly
12. Black Balloons Reprise
13. Fire Is Coming
14. Inside Your Home
15. Actually Virtual
16. Andromeda
17. Remind U
18. Say Something
19. Debbie Is Depressed
20. Find Your Own Way Home
21. The Climb
22. Pygmy
23. 9 Carrots
24. FF4
25. Land Of Honey
26. Thank U Malcolm
27. Hot Oct.
Catalogue No.: WARPLP291
Barcode: 0801061029111
Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Jazz
Style: Abstract, Jazzy Hip-Hop, Fusion
Label: Warp Records
Released: 2019
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, undefined

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like