Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

A Beautiful Revolution (Pt. 1) [Coloured Vinyl] by Common

A Beautiful Revolution (Pt. 1) [Coloured Vinyl]

by Common


In stock

Brand New

Barcode: 0888072223455
Format: Vinyl
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

In stock

A Beautiful Revolution (Pt. 1) marks the thirteenth studio album by the American rapper Common, and it was officially released on 30 October 2020, via Loma Vista Recordings. This album represents his second project launched under this label. The production duties were skillfully managed by Karriem Riggins, Burniss Travis, and Robert Glasper. Notably, the album includes collaborative contributions from a diverse range of artists, featuring PJ, Black Thought, Chuck D, Jessica Care Moore, Lenny Kravitz, Morgan Parker, and Stevie Wonder.

A1 (A Beautiful Revolution) Intro - feat Jessica Care Moore
A2 Fallin' - feat PJ
A3 Say Peace - feat Black Thought & PJ
A4 What Do You Say (Move It Baby) - feat PJ
A5 Courageous- feat PJ & Stevie Wonder
B1 A Place In This World - feat PJ
B2 A Riot In My Mind - feat Chuck D & Lenny Kravitz
B3 Don't Forget Who You Are - feat PJ
B4 (A Beautiful Revolution) Outro - feat Morgan Parker
Catalogue No.: 7222345
Barcode: 0888072223455
Genre: Hip Hop
Label: Loma Vista
Released: 2021
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Limited Edition, Red & Blue Swirl

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like