May Order Window Closes In








Vinyl Deli Logo


Only 1 left in stock

What We Say

BUBBA is the second studio album by Canadian electronic music producer Kaytranada, released in December 2019. The album won a Grammy award for the Best Dance/Electronic Album category, while its single “10%” won Best Dance Recording at the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards in March 2021. At the Juno Awards of 2021, it won the award for Dance Recording of the Year.

Only 1 left in stock

Free UK Shipping for All orders over £50


BUBBA is the second studio album by Canadian electronic music producer Kaytranada, released by RCA Records in December 2019. The album’s release was preceded by the release of the single “10%” which featured singer Kali Uchis, which was released on earlier in December 2019.
In the lead-up to the album release, Igloofest, a winter music festival, announced Kaytranada as a surprise guest. Just after the album release, Kaytranada announced a one-day pop-up shop and DJ set in Montreal.
The album won a Grammy award for the Best Dance/Electronic Album category, while its single “10%” won Best Dance Recording at the 63rd Annual Grammy Awards in March 2021. At the Juno Awards of 2021, it won the award for Dance Recording of the Year.

1. Do It
2. 2 The Music Feat. Iman Omari
3. Go DJ Feat. SiR
4. Gray Area Feat. Mick Jenkins
5. Puff Lah
6. 10% Feat. Kali Uchis
7. Need It Feat. Masego
8. Taste Feat. VanJess
9. Oh No Feat. Estelle
10. What You Need Feat. Charlotte Day Wilson
11. Vex Oh Feat. Ari Pensmith, Eight9FLY, GoldLink
12. Scared To Death
13. Freefall Feat. Durand Bernarr
14. Culture Feat. Teedra Moses
15. The Worst In Me Feat. Tinashe
16. September 21
17. Midsection Feat. Pharrell Williams

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.