Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

Without You I’m Nothing by Placebo

Without You I'm Nothing

by Placebo


Out of stock

Brand New

Barcode: 5056167110439
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

Without You I’m Nothing is the sophomore album by alt-rock band Placebo. Recorded in mid-to-late 1998, it was released on 12 October 1998 by record labels Hut and Virgin Records.

The album was a critical and commercial success, peaking at number seven in the UK Albums Chart and at number twenty on the US Billboard Heatseekers Albums chart. Without You I’m Nothing went platinum in the UK and gold in France and has sold over one million copies to date. The album spawned five singles, including “Every You Every Me”, “Pure Morning” and “You Don’t Care About Us”.

1. Pure Morning
2. Brick Shithouse
3. You Don't Care About Us
4. Ask For Answers
5. Without You I'm Nothing
6. Allergic (To Thoughts Of Mother Earth)
7. The Crawl
8. Every You Every Me
9. My Sweet Prince
10. Summer's Gone
11. Scared Of Girls
12. Burger Queen
Catalogue No.: 6711043
Barcode: 5056167110439

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like