Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

The Car by Arctic Monkeys

The Car

by Arctic Monkeys


Out of stock

Brand New

Barcode: 0887828045518
Format: Vinyl
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

Arctic Monkeys’ seventh studio album, The Car, showcases ten fresh tracks written by Alex Turner, produced by James Ford, and recorded at various locations including Butley Priory in Suffolk, La Frette in Paris, and RAK Studios in London.

After the release of Tranquility Base Hotel + Casino in 2018, The Car sees Arctic Monkeys venturing into a new and lavish musical terrain, and features some of Alex Turner’s most opulent and gratifying vocal performances to date.

1. There'd Better Be A Mirrorball
2. I Ain’t Quite Where I Think I Am
3. Sculptures Of Anything Goes
4. Jet Skis On The Moat
5. Body Paint
6. The Car
7. Big Ideas
8. Hello You
9. Mr Schwartz
10. Perfect Sense
Catalogue No.: WIGLP455
Barcode: 0887828045518
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock, Indie Rock
Label: Domino
Released: 2022
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like