Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

Raintown by Deacon Blue


by Deacon Blue


Out of stock

Brand New

Barcode: 0194397933512
Format: Vinyl
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

“Raintown” serves as the debut album of the Scottish pop group Deacon Blue. This musical compilation, predominantly composed by the band’s lead vocalist, Ricky Ross, made its debut in the United Kingdom on 1 May 1987. The album stands as a repository of some of Deacon Blue’s most renowned tracks, including “Dignity,” “Chocolate Girl,” and “When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring).”

A1 Born In A Storm
A2 Raintown
A3 Ragman
A4 He Looks Like Spencer Tracy Now
A5 Loaded
A6 When Will You (Make My Telephone Ring)
B1 Chocolate Girl
B2 Dignity
B3 The Very Thing
B4 Love's Great Fears
B5 Town To Be Blamed
B6 Kings of the Western World
Catalogue No.: 19439793351
Barcode: 0194397933512
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock
Label: Sony Music
Released: 2020
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue, Blue

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like