Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

Nucleus by Anthem


by Anthem


Out of stock

Brand New

Barcode: 0727361480110
Format: Vinyl
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

Japanese Traditional Metal legends Anthem have launched their attack on the rest of the planet with their new English language compilation album Nucleus. The release is essentially a “best of” re-recorded album providing the band with the chance to curate their materiel for a foreign audience. Fortunately, Anthem does not disappoint. Not only is this a lengthy release, featuring both a full studio and live album in one package, but the songs they have chosen are truly a great representation of their back catalog and Japanese Metal in general.

1. Immortal Bind
2. Black Empire
3. Overload
4. Stranger
5. Linkage
6. Eternal Warrior
7. Ghost In The Flame
8. Venom Strike
9. Awake
10. Omega Man
11. Pain
12. Echoes In The Dark
13. Unbroken Sign
Catalogue No.: 0727361480110
Barcode: 0727361480110
Genre: Rock
Style: Heavy Metal
Label: Nuclear Blast
Released: 2019
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like