Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

Justified by Justin Timberlake
by Justin Timberlake


In stock

Brand New

Barcode: 0012414182319
Format: Vinyl
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

In stock

Debut solo studio album by pop sensation Justin Timberlake. Originally released in November 2002 on Jive Records. For the album Timberlake began to adopt a more mature image as an R&B artist opposed to the previous pop music recorded by NSYNC. The majority of the album was produced by The Neptunes (credited as Williams and Hugo) and Timbaland. Includes the singles Like I Love You, Cry Me A River and Rock Your Body.

1. Señorita
2. Like I Love You (Ft. Clipse)
3. (Oh No) What You Got
4. Take It From Here
5. Cry Me a River
6. Rock Your Body
7. Nothin' Else
8. Last Night
9. Still on My Brain
10. (And She Said) Take Me Now (Ft. Janet Jackson & Timbaland)
11. Right For Me (Ft. Bubba Sparxxx)
12. Let's Take a Ride
13. Never Again
14. Worthy Of
Catalogue No.: 01241418231
Barcode: 0012414182319
Genre: Pop
Label: Jive
Released: 2018
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like