Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

Forrest Gump – The Soundtrack by Various

Forrest Gump - The Soundtrack

by Various


Out of stock

Brand New

Barcode: 0194399424810
Format: Vinyl
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

Double black vinyl LP format of the 1994 OST from one of the all time classic films. Features 32 songs including Elvis Presley, Aretha Franklin, The Four Tops, Bob Dylan, The Beach Boys, The Mamas & Papas, Simon and Garfunkel, The Byrds, Lynyrd Skynyrd, The Supremes, Willie Nelson, Joan Baez and more.

1. Elvis Presley– Hound Dog
2. Duane Eddy– Rebel Rouser
3. Clarence "Frogman" Henry– (I Don't Know Why) But I Do
4. The Rooftop Singers– Walk Right In
5. Wilson Pickett– Land Of 1000 Dances
6. Joan Baez– Blowin' In The Wind
7. Creedence Clearwater Revival– Fortunate Son
8. The Four Tops– I Can't Help Myself (Sugar Pie Honey Bunch)
9. Aretha Franklin– Respect
10. Bob Dylan– Rainy Day Women #12 & 35
11. The Beach Boys– Sloop John B
12. The Mamas & The Papas– California Dreamin'
13. Buffalo Springfield– For What It's Worth
14. Jackie DeShannon– What The World Needs Now Is Love
15. The Doors– Break On Through (To The Other Side)
16. Simon & Garfunkel– Mrs. Robinson
17. Jefferson Airplane– Volunteers
18. The Youngbloods– Let's Get Together
19. Scott McKenzie– San Francisco (Be Sure To Wear Some Flowers In Your Hair)
20. The Byrds– Turn! Turn! Turn! (To Everything There Is A Season)
21. The Fifth Dimension– Medley: Aquarius / Let The Sunshine In
22. Harry Nilsson– Everybody's Talkin'
23. Three Dog Night– Joy To The World
24. The Supremes– Stoned Love
25. B.J. Thomas– Raindrops Keep Falling On My Head
26. Randy Newman– Mr. President (Have Pity On The Working Man)
27. Lynyrd Skynyrd– Sweet Home Alabama
28. The Doobie Brothers– It Keeps You Runnin'
29. Gladys Knight & The Pips– I've Got To Use My Imagination
30. Willie Nelson– On The Road Again
31. Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band– Against The Wind
32. Alan Silvestri– Forrest Gump Suite
Catalogue No.: 19439942481
Barcode: 0194399424810
Genre: Rock, Pop, Stage & Screen
Style: Folk Rock, Country Rock, Pop Rock, Rock & Roll, Soft Rock, Soundtrack, Classic Rock
Label: Epic
Released: 2022
Format: Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Reissue, Stereo, undefined

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like