Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

Ego Trip (RSD 2022) by Papa Roach

Ego Trip (RSD 2022)

by Papa Roach


Out of stock

Brand New

Barcode: 0190296235511
Format: All Media
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

Ego Trip is the eleventh studio album by American rock band Papa Roach. It was released on 8 April 2022, through New Noize, with five singles released from the album: “Swerve”, “Kill the Noise”, “Stand Up”, “Cut the Line”, and “No Apologies”.

The album debuted within the Top 40 in three different countries worldwide, including Germany, Scotland and Switzerland, charting the highest and peaking within the Top 10 at number 9 on the Swiss Hitparade chart. It peaked at number 18 on the UK Album Sales and number 3 on the UK Rock & Metal Albums Chart chart.

A1 Kill The Noise
A2 Stand Up
A3 Swerve
A4 Bloodline
A5 Liar
A6 Ego Trip
A7 Unglued
B1 Dying To Believe
B2 Killing Time
B3 Leave A Light On
B4 Always Wandering
B5 No Apologies
B6 Cut The Line
B7 I Surrender

Bonus Acoustic 7"
C Kill The Noise (Acoustic)
D Dying To Believe (Acoustic)
Catalogue No.: 190296235511
Barcode: 0190296235511
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock
Label: New Noize Records
Released: 2022
Format: All Media, Record Store Day, Limited Edition, undefined

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like