Vinyl Deli Logo

Free UK delivery for orders over £50

A Collection (Indie Exclusive) by Third Eye Blind

A Collection (Indie Exclusive)

by Third Eye Blind


Out of stock

Brand New

Barcode: 0081227882044
Format: Vinyl
Media: Mint (M)
Sleeve: Mint (M)

A Collection stands as the greatest hits album by Third Eye Blind, released on 18 July 2006. This compilation comprises all of their singles, excluding “Anything,” along with several tracks cherished by fans and the band. Notably, it features three previously unreleased songs: “Tattoo of the Sun,” “My Time in Exile,” and “Slow Motion” (with lyrics). The album includes liner notes by renowned rock writer James Hunter and track-by-track commentary from Stephan Jenkins.

A1 Semi-Charmed Life
A2 Losing A Whole Year
A3 How's It Going To Be
A4 Jumper
A5 Graduate
B1 Never Let You Go
B2 Deep Inside Of You
B3 10 Days Late
B4 Blinded (When I See You)
B5 Crystal Baller
C1 Forget Myself
C2 Can't Get Away
C3 Motorcycle Drive By
C4 My Time In Exile
C5 Palm Reader
D1 Tattoo Of The Sun
D2 Wounded
D3 God Of Wine
D4 Slow Motion
Catalogue No.: 81227882044
Barcode: 0081227882044
Genre: Rock
Style: Alternative Rock
Label: Elektra
Released: 2022
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Compilation, Limited Edition, Reissue, Orange Translucent

Receive this record and others like it when you join our monthly subscription box. We handpick records based on your tastes and our eclectic knowledge.

You May Also Like